

## The 2017-2018 Nominating Committee recommends the following Board Members to serve during the 2018-2019 school year...

## 2018-2019 RECOMMENDED BOARD MEMBERS PRESIDENT – Christal Feldman EVP/PRESIDENT ELECT – Alisha Vozella CORRESPONDING SECRETARY – Diana Jacobacci RECORDING SECRETARY – Dorcaliz Morales TREASURER – Juliette Chiles

## **VICE PRESIDENTS**

FINANCE – Desirée Henderson

MEMBERSHIP – Denise Perez

STAFF APPRECIATION – Susan Duca

PROGRAMS/SPECIAL EVENTS – Janna Oslund

TECHNOLOGY/UNIFORMS – Lis Sampson

Please Join Us at the General PTA Meeting on Friday, May 4<sup>th</sup> at 6pm for our annual Board Election, followed by MOVIE NIGHT!